Monthly Prayer
Hosted by the Association of Professional Christian Women

Third Thursday of Each Month
9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT

  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • Thursday, June 17, 2020

Join us for prayer from the comfort of your home, office, or even car.  Each month, the Association of Professional Christian Women will gather together in prayer.

To submit prayer requests in advance, please email us at info@apcwonline.org. Place the following in Subject Line: “Prayer Request”.

To register to receive the call-in information, email us at info@apwcwonline.org  requesting prater line information and we will respond promptly with the phone number and code.

“To You they cried out and were delivered; In You they trusted and were not disappointed.” – Psalm 22:5 NASB