Events

The Association of Professional Christian Women (APCW) provides various networking, spiritual development, and educational opportunities for its members. Below are upcoming events you will not want to miss.

Monthly Prayer – Every Third Thursday | 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT
LEARN MORE

She Hustles – 8-Week Intensive Startup Virtual Workshop & Entrepreneurial Coaching
Session Begins: Tuesday, April 21, 2020
LEARN MORE

Please visit the website on a regular basis for new programs and event updates.